Latest Products https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Apr 2020 20:23:15 +0530 en-us https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in Industrial Food Processing Machine https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/industrial-food-processing-machine.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/industrial-food-processing-machine.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Food Processing Mixers https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/industrial-food-processing-mixers.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/industrial-food-processing-mixers.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Food Processing Ovens https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/industrial-food-processing-ovens.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/industrial-food-processing-ovens.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Food Processing System https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/industrial-food-processing-system.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/industrial-food-processing-system.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Slicing Machine https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/banana-slicing-machine.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/banana-slicing-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biscuit Making Machine https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/biscuit-making-machine.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/biscuit-making-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Circular Batch Fryer with Inbuilt Heat Exchanger https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/circular-batch-fryer-with-inbuilt-heat-exchanger.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/circular-batch-fryer-with-inbuilt-heat-exchanger.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Electric panel board with temperature controller Bucket type automatic edible oil filter system   Features : The fryer is best suited for high temperature required product for Frying, such as Potato wafer, Banana wafer, Dal etc. Continuous Namkeen Fryer https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/continuous-namkeen-fryer.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/continuous-namkeen-fryer.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Latest Oil Heating Technology with Heat Exchanger Continuous Conveyer Type Oil Filtration System Complete Material of Construction is SS 304 Grade Pneumatic Conveyor Lifting Arrangement for easy cleaning Heat Free working Environment Zero Maintenance Fryer High oil turnover ratio Frying System includes following Equipments : Frying System Heat Exchanger Oil Tank with Cooling System Control Panel Fully Automatic Bread Toast Oven Machine https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/fully-automatic-bread-toast-oven-machine.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/fully-automatic-bread-toast-oven-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Fryer Machine https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/fully-automatic-fryer-machine.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/fully-automatic-fryer-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Optimum performance High strength Low power consumption Fully Automatic Kurkure Machine https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/fully-automatic-kurkure-machine.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/fully-automatic-kurkure-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydro Oil Soaking Machine https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/hydro-oil-soaking-machine.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/hydro-oil-soaking-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Namkeen Frying Machine https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/mini-namkeen-frying-machine.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/mini-namkeen-frying-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Latest Oil Heating Technology with inbuilt Heat Exchanger Bucket Type Oil Filtration System Complete Material of Construction is SS 304 Grade Pneumatic Conveyor Lifting Arrangement for easy cleaning Heat Free working Environment High oil turnover ratio Frying System includes following Equipments : Frying System Inbuilt Heat Exchanger Oil Storage tank (Capacity-250 Ltr) Control Panel with VFD system 3 HP Pump with Motor Automatic Burner with Temperature Controller Dough Kneader https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/dough-kneader.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/dough-kneader.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Spiral Mixer https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/high-speed-spiral-mixer.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/high-speed-spiral-mixer.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Namkeen Mixer https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/namkeen-mixer.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/namkeen-mixer.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Planetary Mixer https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/planetary-mixer.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/planetary-mixer.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deck Oven https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/deck-oven.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/deck-oven.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Trolley Oven https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/double-trolley-oven.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/double-trolley-oven.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Trolley Bakery Oven https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/multi-trolley-bakery-oven.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/multi-trolley-bakery-oven.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Rack Oven https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/rotary-rack-oven.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/rotary-rack-oven.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Trolley Bakery Oven https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/single-trolley-bakery-oven.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/single-trolley-bakery-oven.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Lower power consumption Longer service life Easy to operate Hassle-free operations Wood Model Rack Oven https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/wood-model-rack-oven.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/wood-model-rack-oven.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dual Dal Frying System https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/dual-dal-frying-system.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/dual-dal-frying-system.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Latest Oil Heating Technology with Heat Exchanger Continuous Conveyer Type Oil Filtration System Complete Material of Construction is SS 304 Grade Pneumatic Conveyor Lifting Arrangement for easy cleaning Heat Free working Environment Zero Maintenance Fryer High oil turnover ratio Equipments : Frying System Heat Exchanger Oil Tank with Cooling System Control Panel Namkeen Frying System https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/namkeen-frying-system.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/namkeen-frying-system.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Latest Oil Heating Technology with inbuilt Heat Exchanger Bucket Type Oil Filtration System Complete Material of Construction is SS 304 Grade Pneumatic Conveyor Lifting Arrangement for easy cleaning Heat Free working Environment High oil turnover ratio Frying System Inbuilt Heat Exchanger Control Panel with VFD system Automatic Burner with Temperature Controller Potato and Banana Chips Frying System https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/potato-and-banana-chips-frying-system.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/potato-and-banana-chips-frying-system.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Latest Oil Heating Technology with Heat Exchanger Continuous Conveyer Type Oil Filtration System Complete Material of Construction is SS 304 Grade Pneumatic Conveyor Lifting Arrangement for easy cleaning Heat Free working Environment Zero Maintenance Fryer High oil turnover ratio Frying System includes following Equipments : Hopper with Metered Feeder Shaker Frying System Heat Exchanger Oil Tank Control Panel Bread Slicer https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/bread-slicer.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/bread-slicer.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coating Pans https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/coating-pans.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/coating-pans.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Direct Heat Rectangular Fryers https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/direct-heat-rectangular-fryers.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/direct-heat-rectangular-fryers.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Automated temperature control that provide better and consistent product quality. Highly Environment friendly process.(Minimal Noise & air pollution). High hygiene quotient Auto ignition Ecoflam (Italian) burners are fitted for heating Dough Sheeter https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/dough-sheeter.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/dough-sheeter.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Biscuit Making Plant https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/fully-automatic-biscuit-making-plant.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/fully-automatic-biscuit-making-plant.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multipurpose Trolley https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/multipurpose-trolley.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/multipurpose-trolley.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Namkeen Extruders https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/namkeen-extruders.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/namkeen-extruders.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oven Trolley https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/oven-trolley.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/oven-trolley.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Fryer With Wooden Heat Exchanger https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/rectangular-fryer-with-wooden-heat-exchanger.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/rectangular-fryer-with-wooden-heat-exchanger.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two Pass Wood Fired Boiler https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/two-pass-wood-fired-boiler.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/two-pass-wood-fired-boiler.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Rotary Rack Oven https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/wooden-rotary-rack-oven.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/wooden-rotary-rack-oven.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Longer operational life Excellent performance International quality range Well equipped manufacturing facility Competitive price Team of expert Total quality management Fully Automatic Pellet Frying Line https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/fully-automatic-pellet-frying-line.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/fully-automatic-pellet-frying-line.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Finished product quality low edible oil take up No more man power requirement Excellent on line oil filtration system French Fries Cutter https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/french-fries-cutter.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/french-fries-cutter.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Fix Trolley Oven https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/mini-fix-trolley-oven.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/mini-fix-trolley-oven.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Longer operational life Excellent performance International quality range Well equipped manufacturing facility Competitive price Team of expert Total quality management Multipurpose Fryer Machine https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/multipurpose-fryer-machine.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/multipurpose-fryer-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Durability Robust design Easy to handle Strong construction Single Spiral Mixer https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/single-spiral-mixer.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/single-spiral-mixer.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chips Flavoring Tumbler Machine https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/chips-flavoring-tumbler-machine.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/chips-flavoring-tumbler-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Namkeen Packing Machine https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/namkeen-packing-machine.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/namkeen-packing-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rusk Packing Machine https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/rusk-packing-machine.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/rusk-packing-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pouch Packaging Machine https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/pouch-packaging-machine.htm https://www.internationalfoodeqpt.co.in/pouch-packaging-machine.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530